MP Board 10th, 12th Exam Time Table 2014 Madhya Pradesh State – www.mpbse.nic.in


MP Board 10th, 12th Exam Time Table 2014 Madhya Pradesh State – www.mpbse.nic.in:

mp board result

The Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education MPBSE examination board had recently released the examination time table for 10th Class, 12th Class, Physical Education and Pre-Primary Education examinations to be conducted in the year 2014.

Every year the the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education conducts the public examinations in the month of March and April at various School examination centers.

The candidates can get the Xth Class High School Certificate examination time table for all Regular and Private candidates which is to be held in the month of March 2014.

MP Board 10th Class Exam Time Table 2014:

Date Day Subject
03-03-14 Monday Third Language (General) :- Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam..Persian, Arabic, French, Russian, Kannad And Oriya
05-03-14 Wednesday (Only for Deaf And Dump Students)- Painting
(Only for Blind Students)- Music
07-03-14 Friday Mathematics
11-03-14 Tuesday Second and Third Language (General) – English
14-03-14 Friday Second and Third Language (General) – Hindi
20-03-14 Thursday Science
26-03-14 Wednesday Social Science
29-03-14 Saturday First Language (Special) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Kannada and Oriya

The students can get the XIIth Class Higher Secondary Certificate and Higher Secondary Vocational Courses examination date sheets for Regular and Private candidates which is to be conducted in the month of March 2014.

MP Board 12th Class Exam Time Table 2014:

Date Day Subject
01-03-14 Saturday Special Language Hindi
04-03-14 Tuesday Second Language (General): Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati,Telugu,Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannada & Oriya
05-03-14 Wednesday Indian Music
06-03-14 Thursday Economics
07-03-14 Friday 1. Drawing & Designing 2. VOC
10-03-14 Monday 1. History, 2. Physics, 3. Business Studies, 4. Ele of Science& maths useful for Agriculture, 5. Drawing And Painting, 6. Home Management, Nutrition and Textile
11-03-14 Tuesday Special Language Marathi
13-03-14 Thursday Informatic Practices
15-03-14 Saturday Biology
19-03-14 Wednesday 1. Geography, 2.Chemistry, 3. Crop Production & Horticulture, 4. Still Life Design, 5. Anatomy Physiology & Health, 6. VOC
22-03-14 Saturday 1. Political Science, 2. Animal Hus. Milk Trade. Poultry Framing & Fishery, 3. Element of Science, 4. History of Indian Art, 5. Business Economics, 6. VOC
24-03-14 Monday Higher Mathematics
25-03-14 Tuesday 1. Sociology, 2. Psychology, 3. Agriculture (Humanities Group), 4. Home Science Foundation Course, 5. Environmental Education and Rural Development + Entrepreneurship (VOC)
27-03-14 Thruway Special Language English
28-03-14 Friday Book-keeping & Accountancy
02-04-14 Wednesday Special Language Sanskrit
03-04-14 Thursday Special Language Urdu
04-04-14 Friday Biotechnology
05-04-14 Saturday Language Special :- Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam,& Kannada

The candidates can get the Physical Education Examination for Regular/Private candidates which is to be held in 2014.

The candidates can get the Preprimary Education Examination for regular/private candidates which will be conducted in 2014.

www.mpbse.nic.in
mpbse.nic.in/ttable.htm
mpbse.nic.in/higher%20secondary&voc%20timetable-14.pdf
mpbse.nic.in/highschooltimetable-14.pdf
mpbse.nic.in/phisical%20educationtimetable-14.pdf
mpbse.nic.in/preprimary-timetable-14.pdf

Contact Address:
Secretary,
MP Board of Secondary Education,
Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal – 462011,
Madhya Pradesh,
India.
Phone No:0755- 2551166-71


You must be logged in to post a comment.