Assam HS Final Exam 2014 Routine Time Table – www.ahsec.nic.in

Assam HS Final Exam 2014 Routine Time Table – www.ahsec.nic.in:

AHSEC

The Assam Higher Secondary Education Council examination board had finally released the Higher Secondary HS Final and HS Vocational 2nd part examination 2014 time table.

The Assam state board Higher Secondary HS public examinations final and vocational 2nd part examinations 2014 will be held at various examination centers starting from February 12, 2014 to March 11, 2014.

Assam HS Final Exam 2014:
12-02-2014, Wednesday – English
15-02-2014, Saturday – Multimedia & Web Technology
15-02-2014, Saturday – Banking /Geology / Geography
17-02-2014, Monday – Statistics / History
20-02-2014, Thursday – Mathematics
22-02-2014, Saturday – Biotechnology / Economic Geography
22-02-2014, Saturday – Political Science
24-02-2014, Monday – Home Science
24-02-2014, Monday – Physics / Business Studies
25-02-2014, Tuesday – Entrepreneurship Development
25-02-2014, Tuesday – Advance Languages / Arabic / Persian / Sanskrit
26-02-2014, Wednesday – Biology / Salesmanship & Advertising
28-02-2014, Friday – Sattriya Dance
28-02-2014, Friday – Education / Commercial Mathematics & Statistics
1-03-2014, Saturday – Chemistry / Insurance
3-03-2014, Monday – Accountancy / Anthropology / Sociology
5-03-2014, Wednesday – Engineering Drawing
5-03-2014, Wednesday – Logic & Philosophy / Psychology
6-03-2014, Thursday – Fine Arts
6-03-2014, Thursday – Computer Science & Application
8-03-2014, Saturday – Modern Indian Languages / Alternative English
11-03-2014, Tuesday – Economics

Assam HS Vocational Part II Exam 2013:
12-02-2014, Wednesday – English
20-02-2014, Thursday – General Foundation Course – II
25-02-2014, Tuesday – Elective Subject Paper – IV
28-02-2014, Friday – Elective Subject Paper – V
3-03-2014, Monday – Elective Subject Paper – VI
8-03-2014, Saturday – Modern Indian Languages / Alternative English

www.ahsec.nic.in

 

You may also Like

Leave a Reply